Kooperationspartner PiA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stand 17.06.2019

Kindergärten
Kindergarten Gut Königsmühle e.V. (Waldorfkindergarten Gut Königsmühle) Ellinghauser Str. 309 44359 Dortmund kiga_koenigsmuehle@web.de 0231-3955304
Waldorfkindergärten Hagen e.V. Louise-Märcker-Str. 1 58135 Hagen haspe@waldorfkindergarten-hagen.de 02331-406155
Rudolf-Steiner-Kindergarten Lohne e.V. Hellweg 44 b 59505 Bad Sassendorf-Lohne r.steinerkindergarten@web.de 02921-53496
Integr.Waldorf Kindergarten Troxler Haus e.V. Hatzfelder Str. 191 a 42281 Wuppertal kita@troxler-haus.de 0202-2704290
Waldorfhaus e.V. Familienzentrum Schluchtstr. 19 42285 Wuppertal info@waldorfhaus.de 0202-80169
Waldorfkindergarten Münster e.V. Rudolf- Steiner- Weg 9 48149 Münster waldorfkindergarten@muenster.de 0251-3997688
Waldorfkindergarten Essen e. V. Vittinghoffstr. 21 45134 Essen info@waldorfkindergarten-essen.de 0201-440293
Waldorfkindergarten Bochum e.V./ Familienzentrum Hauptstr. 238 44892 Bochum info@waldorfkindergarten-bochum.de 0234-284410
Hibernia-Kindergarten e.V. Holsterhauser Str. 70 e 44652 Herne kontakt@hibernia-kindergarten.de 02325-919-226
Waldorfkindergarten Mülheim an der Ruhr e.V. Blumendeller Str. 27 45472 Mülheim an der Ruhr waldorfkindergarten-mh@web.de 0208-497170
Waldorfkindergarten Sterntaler e.V. Liebigstr. 140 32657 Lemgo info@sterntaler-lemgo.de 05261-7444
Familienzentrum Waldorfkindergarten Witten e.V. Billerbeckstr. 40 58455 Witten info@waldorf-familienzentrum.de 02302-22075
Waldorfkindergarten Eimsbüttel/Eppendorf e.V. Bogenstr. 45 20144 Hamburg info@waldorfkindergarten-hh.de 040-420 8023
Waldorfkindergarten Schloss Hamborn e.V. Schloss Hamborn 45 33178 Borchen kindergarten@schloss-hamborn.de 05251-389350
Waldorfkindergarten Wuppertal e.V. Schluchtstr. 21 42285 Wuppertal info@waldorfkindergarten-wuppertal.de 0202-83371
Waldorfkindergarten Haan-Gruiten e.V. Parkstr. 29 42781 Haan-Gruiten email@waldorfkindergarten-haan.de 02104-96 88 26
Rudolf-Steiner-Kindergarten Gerresheim e.V. Diepenstr. 15 40625 Düsseldorf R.Steiner-Kiga-Gerresheim@web.de 0211-23 41 07
Waldorfkindergarten Köln-Volksgarten e.V. Vorgebirgswall 29 50677 Köln waldorfkindergarten@netcologne.de 0221-37 13 99
Waldorfkindergarten Köln-Esch e.V. Weilerstr. 6 50765 Köln waldorfkigakoelnesch@netcologne.de 0221-9 59 12 52
Waldorfkindergarten Recklinghausen e.V. Cäcilienhöhe 19 45657 Recklinghausen waldorf-kiga-re@gmx.de 02361-90 56 73
Waldorfkindergarten Gladbeck e.V. Horster Str. 80 45968 Gladbeck info@waldorfkindergarten-gladbeck.de 020 43- 2 11 77
Kinder- und Jugendhilfe Einrichtungen

Pädagogisch-therapeutische Tageseinrichtung

Hof Schee

Vogelsanger Str. 82 58135 Hagen hofschee@freenet.de 02331-405292
Widar Schule Höntroper Str. 95 44869 Bochum info@widarschule.de o2327-9761-0
Alpha e.V. Haus St. Martin* Gerhard Kienle Weg 50 58313 Herdecke fgv-st.martin@alphaev.de 02330-74415
Haus Arild Lübecker Str. 3 23847 Bliestorf bracker@haus-arild.de 04501-1890
Hof Althing Dorfstr. 28 25560 Aasbüttel hannobraeuer@aol.com 04892-8994488
Schwalbenhof* Buchholzerstr. 49 58456 Witten khschwalbenhof@arcor.de 02324-3448697
Kinder-u. Jugendhilfe Schloss Hamborn Schloss Hamborn 5 33178 Borchen kjh-pk@schlosshamborn.de
Haus Narnia Bordesholmer Weg 7 24582 Mühbrook info@haus-narnia.de 04322-4398
Ev. Kinder- und Jugendhaus Kinderwohngruppe* Ückendorfer Straße 214 45886 Gelsenkirchen wohngruppe-ueckendorferstr.@ev-kjh.de 0209-95 68 08 06
Kinder auf GutenGrund Familienwohngruppe Irmendahl* Durchstr. 42 44265 Dortmund 0231-60017550
Haus Löwenzahn Löwenstr. 13 24782 Büdelsdorf info@lebens-und-wegegemeinschaft.de 04331-37779
Gemeinschaftskrankenhaus-Psychiatrie Herdecke* Gerhard-Kienle Weg 4 58313 Herdecke 02330 62 22 12
* unter Vorbehalt